The Reports Committee meets on the 2nd Monday of January and July at 2:00pm in the 3rd Floor of the Effingham County Building.

Chairman: Jeremy Deters
Vice-Chair: Sandi Gillet
Member: Elizabeth Huston


  • Review Minutes & Officer’s Reports
  • Released Closed Session Minutes
  • Senior Citizens

Meeting Calendar

Agendas and Minutes for upcoming and past meetings can be found on the Meeting Event Calendar.


Effingham County Board

ph: 217-342-4990

Effingham County Office Building
101 N 4th St
Suite 301
Effingham, IL 62401