Ethics Commission

The Ethics Commission meets at 1:00pm in the 1st Floor north meeting room of the Effingham County Building.

Members: Tom Freeman, Jeremy Kyle, Bill Passalacqua

Meeting Calendar

Agendas and Minutes for upcoming and past meetings can be found on the Meeting Event Calendar.


Effingham County Board

ph: 217-342-4990

Effingham County Office Building
101 N 4th St
Suite 301
Effingham, IL 62401