Ambulance Oversight Committee

The Ambulance Oversight Committee was formed to provide oversight to ambulance service in the county and apply accountability in quality of service to ambulance providers in the county. The board meets quarterly on the second Tuesday at 3:30pm in the Board Room on the 3rd Floor of the Effingham County Building.

Chairman: Sandra Gillet
Vice-Chair: Jeremy Deters
Members: Rick Manford, Deb Murbarger, Ron Will, Brandt Yochum, Tina Daniels

Meeting Calendar

Agendas and Minutes for upcoming and past meetings can be found on the Meeting Event Calendar.


Effingham County Board

ph: 217-342-4990

Effingham County Office Building
101 N 4th St
Suite 301
Effingham, IL 62401