377 Board (Developmental Disabilities)

The 377 Board meets on the 2nd Wednesday at 11:30am in the 1st Floor of the Effingham County Building in the North Meeting Room.

Members: Michael Tate, Gerald Jansen, Faith Griffin, Sandi Gillet, Natalie Bailey


  • Call to order
  • Roll call and sign in
  • Introduction of guests & public comments
  • Approval of November 29, 2022 minutes
  • Financial Report & County Board funding
  • Progress report from CSS
  • Old Business
  • New Business: Update 377 Bi-Laws
  • Selection of Fall 2023 Meeting Date & Adjournment

Meeting Calendar

Agendas and Minutes for upcoming and past meetings can be found on the Meeting Event Calendar.


Effingham County Board

ph: 217-342-4990


Effingham County Office Building
101 N 4th St
Suite 301
Effingham, IL 62401