Board of Health

The Board of Health meets in the 1st Floor north meeting room of the Effingham County Building.

Members: Dr. Greg Campos, Dr. Michael Williamson, Twila Orr, Dr. Robert G. Einhorn, Dr. Jennifer Dust, Dr. Tina Rozene, Amy Guy, Doug McCain, Karen Hille, Vickie Bushur

Meeting Calendar

Agendas and Minutes for upcoming and past meetings can be found on the Meeting Event Calendar.


Effingham County Board

ph: 217-342-4990

Effingham County Office Building
101 N 4th St
Suite 301
Effingham, IL 62401