Capital Improvement Advisory Committee

The Capital Improvement Advisory Committee meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 2:00pm in the 3rd Floor Boardroom of the Effingham County Building.

Chairman: Joshua Douthit
Vice-Chair: Dave Campbell
Member: Chris Keller, Sandi Gillet

Meeting Calendar

Agendas and Minutes for upcoming and past meetings can be found on the Meeting Event Calendar.


Effingham County Board

ph: 217-342-4990

Effingham County Office Building
101 N 4th St
Suite 301
Effingham, IL 62401